Home » News » News » Budget Committee Members Reappointed

Budget Committee Members Reappointed

Two returning members selected from several applicants

The school board has reappointed two district residents, Evangelina Sundgrenz and Dan Williams, to a second three-year term on the budget committee. Both committee members were first appointed to the committee in 2013 and applied this fall for appointment to a second term.

The budget committee openings had brought in applications from a total of six community members. Although only two could be appointed to the committee, the board shared its thanks with all those who volunteered to serve our community in this role.

Learn more about the budget committee

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.
  • News Archives

  • RSS Recent Posts