Home » Nutrition Services » Contact Nutrition Services

Contact Nutrition Services

We would love to hear your comments or suggestions.  Drop us an email or call us at the numbers listed below.

Keith Fiedler, Director
fiedler_k@4j.lane.edu
541-790-7657

Kaylynn Olney, Assistant Director
kolney@4j.lane.edu
541-790-7658

Julie Whittlesey, Nutrition Services Manager
whittlesey_j@4j.lane.edu
541-790-7655

Theresa Hafdahl, Administrative Assistant
hafdahl@4j.lane.edu
541 790-7656

Patty Rigsby, Production and Catering Services
rigsby@4j.lane.edu
541 790-7654

 

FOR QUESTIONS ON F&R APPLICATIONS:

Diann RosenburgMeal Benefits Specialist
rosenburg_d@4j.lane.edu
541 790-7653

Karla Bengtson,  Accounting Clerk
bengtson_k@4j.lane.edu
541 790-7659