Home » Nutrition Services » Contact Nutrition Services

Contact Nutrition Services

We would love to hear your comments or suggestions.  Drop us an email or call us at the numbers listed below.

Nutrition Services Email: 

nutrition@4j.lane.edu

 

Kaylynn Olney, Director
kolney@4j.lane.edu
541-790-7658

 

Marquis Scurlock, Registered Dietitian

mscurlock@4j.lane.edu

541-790-7657

 

Ricky Carter, Operations Manager

carter_r@4j.lane.edu

541-790-7655

 

Theresa Hafdahl, Program Assistant
hafdahl@4j.lane.edu
541 790-7656

Karla Bengtson,  Accounting Clerk
bengtson_k@4j.lane.edu
541 790-7659

Diann RosenburgNutrition Services Clerk
rosenburg_d@4j.lane.edu
-Free and Reduced Meal Benefit Applications
-Balance Inquiries including negative balances, deposit assistance, and balance transfer requests
541 790-7653