Home » Nutrition Services » Contact Nutrition Services

Contact Nutrition Services

Nutrition Service Department  541-790-7656  nutrition@4j.lane.edu

 

Holly Langan, 4J Support Services Manager
langan_h@4j.lane.edu      541-790-7610

Ben Guyton, General Manager
guyton_b@4j.lane.edu      541-790-7658

Ricky Carter, Operations Manager
carter_r@4j.lane.edu      541-790-7655

Marquis Scurlock, Registered Dietitian
mscurlock@4j.lane.edu     541-790-7657

Theresa Hafdahl, Program Assistant
hafdahl@4j.lane.edu       541 790-7654

Karla Bengtson,  Accounting Clerk
bengtson_k@4j.lane.edu    541 790-7659

Diann RosenburgDepartment Assistant
rosenburg_d@4j.lane.edu   541 790-7653