Home » Human Resources » Student Workers & Work Study Students

Student Workers & Work Study Students

The Instructional Services and Human Resources Departments work collaboratively with School Coordinators and 4J administrators/supervisors in employing students 16 years and older. The following rules,  processes, and documents must be used when hiring and working with students.

Information for Administrators & School Coordinators
Web Processes and Guidance
Bureau of Labor and Industries Employment Certificate
Summary of Child Labor Laws
Eugene School District Student Worker Sign

Information for Students
New Hire Process & Forms
After You Are Hired

School Coordinators

Churchill High School
Mary Beth Hepp-Elam ~ School To Career Coordinator
Email: elam_m@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 790-5262
North Eugene High School
Catherine Moran ~ School to Career Coordinator
Email:
moran_c@4j.lane.edu
Phone:
790-4518
Sheldon High School
Shiloh Jackson ~ Post Graduate Career Coordinator
Email:
jackson_s@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 790-6614
South Eugene High School
Kathy Ruggles ~ School To Career Coordinator
Email: ruggles_k@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 790-8012
Early College and Career Options
Valerie Falleur ~ High School Secretary
Email: falleur_v@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 541 790-6850

Education Center Staff

Instructional Services
TBA ~ Department Secretary
Email:
Phone: 790-7550
Human Resources
Scott Asbury ~ Human Resources Generalist II
Email: asbury_s@4j.lane.edu
Phone: 790-7673