Home » Instructional Services » Instruction Department Staff List

Instruction Department Staff List

If you see an error in a listing below or see that someone is missing, please contact Katie McRae.

Last Name First Name E-mail Address Phone Title
Ashley Diana ashley@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7581 Counselor on Special Assignment
Bokn Kelly bokn_k@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5100 Activities/Athletics Coordinator
Bolden Bob bolden@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7554 Instructional Services Administrator
Boyd Rebecca boyd_r@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7552 Staff Development Specialist
Brainard Brenda brainard@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5900 Natives Program Director
Dailey Deborah dailey@4j.lane.edu 541-790-4932 McKinney-Vento Coordinator
Dey Andy dey_a@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7550 Director of High School Education
Farkas Rachel farkas@4j.lane.edu District Elem Physical Ed
Gold Lily gold_l@4j.lane.edu 541-790-6872 ELL Program Coordinator
Grape Linda grape_l@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7578 Federal Programs Coordinator
Grossberg Steve grossberg_s@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7789 Teacher on Special Assignment
Hocker Krista hocker_k@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7577 District Testing Coordinator / Secondary Math TOSA
Holliday Tia holliday@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7543 K–12 Curriculum Administrator; College & Career Readiness, CTE
Huntley Justin huntley_ju@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7587 K–12 Curriculum Administrator; Instructional Technology
Jacobson David jacobson_d@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7573 Federal Instruction Programs Administrator
Janisse Julie janisse@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7566 Department Secretary
Johnson Jeff johnson_je@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7559 Director of Pre-K–8 Education
Kemp Emily kemp_e@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7546 Staff Development Specialist
Khatter Jenoge khatter_j@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7542 Social Studies & TAG TOSA
Lajoie Molly lajoie_mo@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7572 BEST Coordinator
Larsen Becca larsen_b@4j.lane.edu 541-790-4932 McKinney-Vento Support Staff
Litten Marlee litten@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7586 Staff Development Specialist
Longoria Alicia longoria@4j.lane.edu 541-790-2437 (M)
541-790-3494 (Tu-F)
Human Services Coordinator
Loureiro Oscar loureiro_o@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7554 Director of Research & Planning
Mabie Chelsea mabie_c@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7584 Staff Development Specialist
MacCionnaith Eric maccionnaith_e@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7560 Research & Assessment SST
Mann Ruth mann@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7776 Programmer Analyst II
Massie Jaimee massie_j@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7565 K-5 District Elementary STEM TOSA
McAtee Jody mcatee@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7555 Department Assistant
McGaughy Charis mcgaughy_c@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7550 Assistant Superintendent for Instruction
McKim Debbie mckim_d@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7564 Executive Assistant to Elementary & Secondary Directors
McRae Katie mcrae_k@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7737 Management Assistant
Pierpoint David pierpoint_d@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7619 Financial Management Analyst
Perdue Megan perdue_m@4j.lane.edu 541-790-4500 Music TOSA
Pérez Karen perez_k@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7714 Equity, Instruction & Partnership Administrator
Prater Sarah prater_s@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7574 TAG Coordinator & ELA TOSA
Quelch Julie quelch_j@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7563 Federal Programs & Oper Coord
Riedel Roxanne riedel_r@4j.lane.edu 541-790-6872 ELL Program Asst @ Buena Vista
Ruzicka Angie ruzicka@4j.lane.edu 541-790-6452 District Science TOSA @ Cal Young
Sagolla Gretta sagolla_gr@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7709 Early Learning Coordinator
Shepard Reid shepard_r@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5100 Staff Development Specialist
Shepard Tana shepard_t@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5533 EWEB Grant Coordinator
Stubbert Kari stubbert_k@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7582 Administrative Assistant (EWEB)
van Lake Kizzi vanlake_k@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7551 Administrative Assistant
Vasquez Vanessa vasquez@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7717 Human Services Coordinator
Wagner Brooke wagner_b@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7550 Director of Pre-K–8 Education
Williams Lynette williams_ly@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7561 World Languages TOSA
Williams Shelly williams_sh@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7556 BEST Community Liaison
Wilson Sue wilson_s@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7558 Director of Curriculum