Home » Instructional Services » Instruction Department Staff List

Instruction Department Staff List

Last Name First Name E-mail Address Phone Title  
Anderson Eric anderson_er@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7589 Director of Curriculum  
Andrew Elsa andrew_e@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7712 District Registrar  
Arias Ninan Elsa ariasninan_e@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7538 CTE Teacher  
Beick Ron beick_r@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7581 Financial Mgmt Analyst I  
Bokn Kelly bokn_k@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5119 Activities/Athletics Coordinator  
Boyd Rebecca boyd_r@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7552 Staff Development Specialist  
Covernali Maria covernali_m@4j.lane.edu   School Social Worker  
Craft Kristine craft_k@4j.lane.edu   McKinney-Vento Liaison – CHS and South regions  
Dey Andy dey_a@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7550 Director of High School Education  
Gold Lily gold_l@4j.lane.edu 541-790-6872 ELL Program Coordinator  
Grape Linda grape_l@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7578 Federal Programs Coordinator  
Fadeley Shira fadeley_s@4j.lane.edu 541-790-8500 K–12 Music TOSA  
Fisher Sara fisher_s@4j.lane.edu   PE TOSA  
Flores Gutierrez Misael floresgutierrez_m@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7714 Equity, Instruction & Partnership Administrator  
Hocker Krista hocker_k@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7577 District Testing Coordinator / Secondary Math TOSA  
Holliday Tia holliday@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7543 K–12 Curriculum Administrator; College & Career Readiness, CTE  
Huntley Justin huntley_ju@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7587 K–12 Curriculum Administrator; Instructional Technology  
Ibarra Melissa ibarra_m@4j.lane.edu   Director Elementary Education  
Johnson Jeff johnson_je@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7559 Director of Pre-K–8 Education  
Kemp Emily kemp_e@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7546 Staff Development Specialist  
Khatter Jenoge khatter_j@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7542 Secondary Social Studies  TOSA  
Lajoie Molly lajoie_mo@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7572 BEST Coordinator  
Larsen Becca larsen_b@4j.lane.edu 541-790-4932 McKinney-Vento Support Staff  
Longoria Alicia longoria@4j.lane.edu 541-790-2437 (M)
541-790-3494 (Tu-F)
Human Services Coordinator  
Loureiro Oscar loureiro_o@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7554 Director of Research & Planning  
MacCionnaith Eric maccionnaith_e@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7560 Research & Assessment SST  
Massie Jaimee massie_j@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7565 K-5 District Elementary STEM TOSA  
McAtee Jody mcatee@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7555 Department Assistant  
McKim Debbie mckim_d@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7564 Executive Assistant to Elementary & Secondary Directors  
McRae Katie mcrae_k@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7737 Programmer Analyst II  
Mendelssohn Ed mendelssohn_e@4j.lane.edu   Canvas/9th Grade Seminar TOSA  
Mendelssohn Jocelyn mendelssohn_j@4j.lane.edu   District TAG Coordinator / Elementary Health TOSA  
Neuman Trista neuman_t@4j.lane.edu   Program Coordinator  
Page Amy page_a@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7765 District Librarian  
Picado Therese picado_t@4j.lane.edu   Volunteer Program Coordinator  
Pierpoint David pierpoint_d@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7619 Financial Management Analyst  
Pineda-Guillen Dulce guillen_d@4j.lane.edu   Human Services Coordinator  
Plunkett Seth plunkett_s@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7588 Research/Assess/Data Analyst  
Riedel Roxanne riedel_r@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7563 Federal Programs Coordinator  
Salgado Jose salgado_j@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7735 Asst Superintendent/Cao  
Sagolla Gretta sagolla_gr@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7709 Early Learning Coordinator  
Salmond Caleb salmond_c@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7574 Counselor on Special Assignment  
Shepard Reid shepard_r@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5100 Staff Development Specialist  
Shepard Tana shepard_t@4j.lane.edu 541-790-5533 EWEB Grant Coordinator  
Stiles Katie stiles_k@4j.lane.edu   Staff Development Specialist  
Steeves Tammy steeves_t@4j.lane.edu   ELA/Read 180 TOSA  
Stubbert Kari stubbert_k@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7582 Administrative Assistant (EWEB)  
van Lake Kizzi vanlake_k@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7551 Administrative Assistant  
Vasquez Vanessa vasquez@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7717 Human Services Coordinator  
Volem Jennifer volem_j@4j.lane.edu   McKinney-Vento Liaison – North and Sheldon regions  
Williams Larry williams_l@4j.lane.edu   Director Equity, Inclus, Inst  
Williams Lynette williams_ly@4j.lane.edu 541-790-7561 World Languages TOSA