Home » Instructional Services » English Language Development Program » ELL Staff List

ELL Staff List

School
 ELL Teacher
 E-mail
ELD Program Coordinator-ATA (ELD Office) Lily Gold gold_l@4j.lane.edu
ELD Program Assistant- ATA (ELD Office) Roxanne Riedel riedel_r@4j.lane.edu
Adams Bethani Mayberry mayberry@4j.lane.edu
ATA Jenny Kellogg kellogg_j@4j.lane.edu
Awbrey Park Cynthia Wenks wenks_c@4j.lane.edu
Buena Vista Claire Roybal roybal_c@4j.lane.edu
Camas Ridge Bethani Mayberry mayberry@4j.lane.edu
Charlemagne Fox Hollow Trisha Schauer schauer_t@4j.lane.edu
Chavez Sasha Welch welch_s@4j.lane.edu
Corridor Jennie Goodlett goodlett_j@4j.lane.edu
Edgewood Trisha Schauer schauer_t@4j.lane.edu
Edison Trisha Schauer schauer_t@4j.lane.edu
Gilham Kim Chinn chinn_k@4j.lane.edu
Holt I Mandra mandra_m@4j.lane.edu
Howard Cynthia Wenks wenks_c@4j.lane.edu
McCornack Barb Stock stock_b@4j.lane.edu
McCornack Reina Carcamo–EA carcamo@4j.lane.edu
River Road el Camino Nancy Schaal-McHarry schaal_n@4j.lane.edu
River Road el Camino Claire Roybal roybal_c@4j.lane.edu
Spring Creek I Mandra mandra_m@4j.lane.edu
Twin Oaks Amanda Coburn coburn_a@4j.lane.edu
Willagillespie Paula Cates cates@4j.lane.edu
Yujin Gakuen Jennie Goodlett goodlett_j@4j.lane.edu
Kelly Leah Cruzen cruzen_l@4j.lane.edu
Kennedy Jenny Kellogg kellogg_j@4j.lane.edu
Madison Jennie Goodlett goodlett_j@4j.lane.edu
Monroe Christine Barajas barajas_c@4j.lane.edu
Roosevelt Nick McNutt mcnutt_n@4j.lane.edu
Spencer Butte Steve Robare robare_s@4j.lane.edu
Cal Young  Christine Barajas barajas_c@4j.lane.edu
Churchill H.S. Jenny Kellogg kellogg_j@4j.lane.edu
North Eugene H.S. Lisa Gilliam gilliam_l@4j.lane.edu
Sheldon H.S. Christine Barajas barajas_c@4j.lane.edu
South Eugene H.S. Sarah Knudsen knudsen_s@4j.lane.edu