Home » Instructional Services » BEST for Success Afterschool Program » BEST for Success Contacts & Site Locations

BEST for Success Contacts & Site Locations

District BEST for Success Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Molly Wittkop Lajoie  Program Coordinator 541-790-8937

541-912-3035 cell

lajoie_mo@4j.lane.edu
Christi Nicholson Program Coordinator 541-790-8960 nicholson_c@4j.lane.edu
Mandi Hanson Federal Programs Coordinator 541-790-7563 hanson_m@4j.lane.edu
Therese Picado Volunteer/Community Partner Coordinator 541-790-8961

541-760-6199 Cell

picado_t@4j.lane.edu
Caroline Jones Program Coordinator Assistant 541-790-7534 jones_ca@4j.lane.edu
Billy Hernandez City of Eugene Supervisor for BEST 541-682-6359 bhernandez@eugene-or.gov
Holly Kriz-Anderson YMCA Supervisor for BEST 541-686-9622 holly@eugeneymca.org

 School BEST for Success Contacts

School School Phone BEST Cell School Coordinator Email
Cesar Chavez 541-790-5325 541-517-8724 Josh Harvey harvey_jo@4j.lane.edu
Howard 541-790-4900 541-517-7769 Lily Hamilton hamilton_li@4j.lane.edu
McCornack 541-790-5800 541-517-3640 Jeff Koldewyn koldewyn_j@4j.lane.edu
River Road 541-790-7200 541-517-6178 Pilar Zentz zentz_p@4j.lane.edu
Holt 541-790-6100 TBD
Willagillespie 541-790-7100 541-654-9173 Leah Mode mode_l@4j.lane.edu
Kelly 541-790-4740 541-517-2770 Michael Pevsner pevsner_m@4j.lane.edu

Best for Success Site Program Schedules:

Sites Program Time
River Road, Willagillespie & McCornack Elementary 3:00 – 6:00
Howard, Holt & Chavez Elementary 2:25 – 5:25
Kelly Middle School 3:35 – 6:00