Home » Instructional Services » English Language Development Program » ELL Staff List

ELL Staff List

School
 ELL Teacher
 E-mail
ELD Program Coordinator-Buena Vista (ELD Office) Lily Gold gold_l@4j.lane.edu
ELD Program Assistant- Buena Vista (ELD Office) Debi Starr starr@4j.lane.edu
Adams Bethani Mayberry mayberry@4j.lane.edu
ATA Karen Rengifo rengifo_k@4j.lane.edu
Awbrey Park Carolyn Clements clements@4j.lane.edu
Buena Vista Cynthia Wenks wenks_c@4j.lane.edu
Camas Ridge Bethani Mayberry mayberry@4j.lane.edu
Charlemagne Fox Hollow Trisha Schauer schauer_t@4j.lane.edu
Chavez Sasha Welch welch_s@4j.lane.edu
Corridor Jennie Goodlett goodlett_j@4j.lane.edu
Edgewood Trisha Schauer schauer_t@4j.lane.edu
Edison Trisha Schauer schauer_t@4j.lane.edu
Gilham Kim Chinn chinn_k@4j.lane.edu
Holt I Mandra mandra_m@4j.lane.edu
Howard Carolyn Clements clements@4j.lane.edu
McCornack Jenny Kellogg kellogg_g@4j.lane.edu
McCornack Reina Carcamo–EA carcamo@4j.lane.edu
River Road el Camino Nancy Schaal-McHarry schaal_n@4j.lane.edu
River Road el Camino Peggy Lima–EA lima_p@4j.lane.edu
Spring Creek Carolyn Clements clements@4j.lane.edu
Twin Oaks Trisha Schauer schauer_t@4j.lane.edu
Willagillespie Paula Cates cates@4j.lane.edu
Yujin Gakuen Jennie Goodlett goodlett_j@4j.lane.edu
Kelly Karen Rengifo rengifo_k@4j.lane.edu
Kennedy Karen Rengifo rengifo_k@4j.lane.edu
Madison Raquel Macario-Lane macariolane_r@4j.lane.edu
Monroe Christine Barajas barajas_c@4j.lane.edu
Roosevelt Jenoge Khatter khatter_j@4j.lane.edu
Spencer Butte Bethani Mayberry mayberry@4j.lane.edu
Cal Young  Christine Barajas barajas_c@4j.lane.edu
Churchill H.S. Karen Rengifo rengifo_k@4j.lane.edu
North Eugene H.S. Lisa Gilliam gilliam_l@4j.lane.edu
Sheldon H.S. Christine Barajas barajas_c@4j.lane.edu
South Eugene H.S. Christine Barajas barajas_c@4j.lane.edu