Home » Instructional Services » English Language Learner Program » ELL Staff List

ELL Staff List

School
 ELL Teacher
 E-mail
ELL Program Coordinator-Buena Vista (ELL Office) Abby Lane Lane@4j.lane.edu
ELL Program Assistant- Buena Vista (ELL Office) Debi Starr Starr@4j.lane.edu
Adams Bethani Mayberry Mayberry@4j.lane.edu
ATA Tracy Conaghan conaghan_t@4j.lane.edu
Awbrey Park Kim Kauffman kauffman_k@4j.lane.edu
Buena Vista Molly Kenzie Kenzie_m@4j.lane.edu
Camas Ridge Bethani Mayberry mayberry@4j.lane.edu
Charlemagne Fox Hollow Trisha Schauer Schauer_t@4j.lane.edu
Chavez Sasha Welch welch_s@4j.lane.edu
Corridor Carolyn Clements Clements@_t@4j.lane.edu
Edgewood Trisha Schauer Schauer_t@4j.lane.edu
Edison Trisha Schauer Schauer_t@4j.lane.edu
Gilham Paula Cates cates@4j.lane.edu
Holt Tracy Conaghan conaghan_t@4j.lane.edu
Howard Carolyn Clements Clements@4j.lane.edu
McCornack Jenny Kellogg kellogg_g@4j.lane.edu
McCornack Reina Carcamo-Instructional Assistant carcamo@4j.lane.edu
River Road el Camino Nancy Schaal-McHarry schaal_n@4j.lane.edu
River Road el Camino Sarah Lauer -Instructional Assistant lauer@4j.lane.edu
Spring Creek Kim Kauffman kauffman_k@4j.lane.edu
Twin Oaks Trisha Schauer schauer_t@4j.lane.edu
Willagillespie Wanda Davis davis_w@4j.lane.edu
Yujin Gakuen Carolyn Clements clements@4j.lane.edu
Kelly Cynthia Wenks wenks_c@4j.lane.edu
Kennedy Tina Fisher fisher_t@4j.lane.edu
Madison Kim Kauffman Kauffman_k@4j.lane.edu
Monroe Christine Barajas barajas_c@4j.lane.edu
Roosevelt Jenoge Khatter khatter_j@4j.lane.edu
Spencer Butte Jenoge Khatter khatter_j@4j.lane.edu
Cal Young  Christine Barajas barajas_c@4j.lane.edu
Churchill H.S. Lys Stokes stokes_l@4j.lane.edu
North Eugene H.S. Lisa Gilliam gilliam_L@4j.lane.edu
Sheldon H.S. Christine Barajas barajas_c@4j.lane.edu
South Eugene H.S. Stephanni Bahr bahr_s@4j.lane.edu