Home » Instructional Services » BEST for Success Afterschool Program » BEST for Success Contacts & Site Locations

BEST for Success Contacts & Site Locations

District BEST for Success Contacts

Name Position Phone Email
Molly Wittkop Lajoie Program Coordinator 541-790-7572 lajoie_mo@4j.lane.edu
Julie Quelch Program Assistant 541-790-7563 quelch_j@4j.lane.edu
Shelly Williams Community Partner Coordinator 541-790-7556 williams_sh@4j.lane.edu
Tanya Jacobson City Supervisor for BEST 541-731-3901 TThornton@eugene-or.gov
Holly Kriz-Anderson YMCA Supervisor for BEST 541-686-9622 holly@eugeneymca.org

 DSCN4416

School BEST for Success Contacts

School School Phone BEST Cell School Coordinator Email
Cesar Chavez 541-790-5325 541-517-8724 Asa Kline kline_a@4j.lane.edu
Howard 541-790-4900 541-517-7769 Chris Butler butler_c@4j.lane.edu
McCornack 541-790-5800 541-517-3640
River Road 541-790-7200 541-517-6178 Pilar Zentz zentz_p@4j.lane.edu
Kelly 541-790-4748 541-517-2770 Dagmara McKnight mcknight_d@4j.lane.edu
Madison 541-790-4342  458-234-7029 Jarret Anderson JDAnderson@eugene-or.gov

 

Best for Success Site Program Schedules:

Cesar Chavez  & Howard Elementary Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday Program Time:

2:25 -5:25 pm

Meal Time:

3:30-4:00 pm

McCornack & River Road Elementary Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday Program Time:

3:00-6:00 pm

Mela Time:

4:05-4:35 pm

Kelly & Madison Middle Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday Program Time:

3:35-5:35 pm

Meal Time:

3:35-3:55 pm