Home » News » Featured » Three Appointed to Budget Committee

Three Appointed to Budget Committee

Two new and one returning member selected from several applicants

The school board has appointed three district residents to fill openings on the budget committee: Sabrina Parsons (returning), Joshua Burstein, and Merri Steele.

Eight community members had applied to serve on the committee. Although only three could be appointed, board members shared their thanks with all those who volunteered to serve our community in this role.

Learn more about the budget committee

This entry was posted in Featured, News. Bookmark the permalink. Both comments and trackbacks are currently closed.